Board of Directors

peterPeter Kolisnyk, BSc.H.K., Chair
PKRE Royal LePage Real Estate Ltd.


Michael Shaen, LL.M, Past Chair
The Acumen Group

ianIan Troop, BBA, ICD.D
Demickmore Limited

karenKaren Scicluna, BBA
Academy of Mathematics & English

jacquelineJacqueline Newton, MEd
Superintendent of Education
Halton District School Board

eileenEileen McCormack, MSc
Retired Head, New Product Planning

chrisChris Jackson, MBA
Investment Advisor, Portfolio Manager
CIBC Wood Gundy

samSam Greiss, CA
Retired, EVP & COO
Parkbridge Lifestyle Communities Inc.

melindaMelinda Gorgenyi, MHSc, P.Eng, CHE
Global IFM Workplace Director

simonSimon Fung, BComm, J.D.
O’Connor MacLeod  Hanna LLP

binuBinu Dhas
Director of Operations Plumbing
Wolseley Canada

Dr. Catherine Raaflaub
Senior Consultant
Ketchum Canada (KCI)

Michael Wells
HR Business Partner

Senior Management

Kyle Barber
President and CEO
YMCA of Niagara & YMCA of Oakville

Kathy Robinson
Vice President, Finance, Risk Management & IT
YMCA of Oakville
905-845-5597, ext. 223

Lisa Rankin
Vice President, Child Care, Camp & Community
YMCA of Oakville
905-845-5597, ext. 302

Cathyann White
Vice President, Health, Fitness & Aquatics
YMCA of Niagara & YMCA of Oakville

Alison Williams
Director, Human Resources
YMCA of Oakville
905-845-5597, ext. 409

Paul Haddad
Regional Vice President, Philanthropy
YMCA of Hamilton|Burlington|Brantford, YMCA of Niagara & YMCA of Oakville


Feedback Policy

The YMCA of Oakville is committed to service excellence in the delivery of YMCA programs, services and supporting our charitable mandate.

We recognize that from time to time there may be concerns or complaints and that you need mechanisms to do so. This policy is intended to create a transparent, timely, and fair method of responding to complaints. Please click here for our Feedback and Complaints policy.